Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 58 and from London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : This Month]
Looking for long term relationship
Hi, I’m looking for a loving relationship with a creative, positive lady. I have a passion for life and enjoy a healthy existence. Into music, fitness, travel, cooking. I own a small media business based in Islington, and live in Brixton. I’m from Devon and still have family there, and love visiting the area. I’ve been single for 5 years now. Time flies.
Get in touch
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Black
Height 6' 1'' (1.85m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Gemini
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
own a media sales business.
Arts Graduate.
English & European.
Don't trust Politicians.
European looking. Tall, fit, healthy, smart/casual, urban.
Languages Spoken:
Musical Instruments played:
Cello, Guitar, Piano, Cello, Guitar, Piano
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Choral, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Country, Drum'n'Bass, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Techno, World Music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Opera, Techno, World Music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Jogging, Running, Swimming, Cycling, Football, Jogging, Rugby, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Art, Concerts, ...nightclub, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, History, Pubs, Reading, Singing, Theatre, Travel, Walking, Yoga, Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports, Good conversation.
Animals and Pets:
Newspapers and magazines:
Economist, Financial Times, The Times
, I don't tend to read on holiday.
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Carry on Nurse, The Godfather, 2001
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Nightclub, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving slowly around Ireland, Safari in Africa
In another life:
Leonardo Da Vinci
Cheerful, Confident, Different, Humorous, Imaginative, Optimistic, Positive, Sociable, Strong
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION345005