Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Project Coordinator and Artist
I'm 49 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Warm sensitive creative type
Hi! I am lively, fun, intelligent, sensitive and like a good laugh. I think my friends and work colleagues think I am quite quirky. However although I can be life and soul of the party on occassion I also value the quiet times and love time spent at home just doing my thing. My 'thing' apart from just pootling around the house and loving the familiar atmosphere of home is doing something creative. I am ambitious and since leaving Art College some years ago have been pursueing a career in the arts. I've exhibited work, sold some..... just not making enough money yet to quit the day job! I'm working on it! :-)

I've now reached that point in life where it would be fantastic to meet a special someone to share it all with :-)
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 1'' (1.55m)
Religion Agnostic
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
I organise exams for doctors based overseas. However Fine Art (painting) and some other createive pursuits eg writing are my real passion and I am steadily working towards making this my career
I studies Fine Art (painting) as my degree and loved every minute of it
Languages Spoken:
None I am afraid but usually manage to survive with good humour and grace when abroad. Would like to learn in the future possibly but learning for me is best done in the country itself rather than from a text book at home. Given that I live in the UK at the moment this presents some practical problems!
Musical Instruments played:
I'm afraid not but I used to sing in choirs as a kid and in the last few years have sung occassionally in a band for fun.
Music Enjoyed:
Mmmm generally most music... I like different music for different occassions. If I had to state a preference then it would probably be for good pop music,the popular end of dance music and 70's, 80's, 90's
Sports and exercise:
Oh dear I was never that sporty at school (at age 9 I was relegated to the 'donuts' team) but as an adult enjoy sport for a sense of wellbeing, health and an opportunity to have some fun socially eg the yearly game of rounders. I have intermittently gone running, played tennis and cycled over the last years.
Newspapers and magazines:
I'm terrible! I always end up reading the newspapers others have left behind! It can therefore be anything. I must admit I love a good juicy interesting article in one of the weekend magazines from the Guardian or Times but equally I can read (and enjoy) trashy gossip in the Sun or Hello magazine.
On holiday I would probably take a really easy read... quite possibly something trashy .....but generally I read a lot of non-fiction (as research for my own writing) and when I get the time more serious literature.
Enjoyable evening out:
art gallerys, cinema, a pub, a good meal, (occassionally a nightclub) are all things I would enjoy. To me it's very much about the mood you are in, who you are sharing the evening with.
Favourite Dishes:
Oooh my mouth is watering.... I like all food and my selection would very much depend on my mood and occassion!
Ideal Holiday:
I am not a great sunbather but recently I have tended towards beach holidays abroad, especially islands in the Mediterranean. This is because I really enjoy the relaxed atmosphere, the sunshine and the beauty of such places. I also like holidays though where you are really exploring and taking in the sites, smells, people, culture of any new place.
Get in touch 162261  
Provenance: Anna14 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people